Skip Navigation

Dominic Savio & Maria Goretti Award

Recipients are students who have served as a Christian example both at school and in the community. Ava Hebert, Katelyn Cao, Aneliese Hebert, Earl Chiasson, Drew Lege, & Andrew Marceaux were given this distinguished recognition.


Theall Scholarship

In 1999 M/M J. Warren Theall established a scholarship fund to provide tuition assistance to students wishing to attend Vermilion Catholic. The Theall scholarship grants $2500 each year to a student at each grade level. The scholarships are awarded on a competitive basis. Students are required to submit school transcripts and letters of recommendation, along with an essay entitled "Why I would like to attend Vermilion Catholic High School". In addition, students must show evidence of school and community involvement and leadership each year with a minimum GPA of 3.0. The recipients are; Lillie Thibodeaux, Jaden Broussard, & Colin Mier.


Anne-Marie Bertrand Scholarship

The 2019 award was presented to Colin Mier

Acadiana Companies Scholarship Award in Memory of Todd LaPorte

Presented to Andre Bertrand

David Ray Caillouet Scholarship

Emily Bertrand



Undergraduate Academic Awards


Senior Awards